Wednesday, April 2, 2008

Dead People's Things

1. Abruptum "Ex Inferno Inferiori"
2. Nadja "Breakpoint"
3. Lau Nau "Kivi Murenee Jolla Kävelee"
4. Lovely Midget "Red Hut"
5. Edward Artemyev & Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov "Untitled {from the soundtrack to Solaris by Andrei Tarkovsky}"
6. oval "Untitled {track nine from the album ovalprocess}"
7. Ben Frost "Theory of Machines"
8. Scott Walker "Jolson and Jones"
9. Deathprod "Dead People's Things"


Download here
98.66 zip file


art hum said...

i just downloaded this mix. barely on track two, but i'm liking it. thank you, file transfer protocol!

even more awesome than the internet's file transfer protocol? um, that link you've got up there for "impaled beyond all reason." if that is really you... well, you are kinda awesome, then.

Bryan said...

Yeah, Impaled Beyond All Reason really is me and my friend Ricky! Is this Arturo?

art hum said...

yup, that's me.